Users godsend Posted November 21, 2013 Users Report Share Posted November 21, 2013 My question is mainly about otb4l but also pertains to s40 as well. I know that we now let the OR count determine our mode for otb4l my question is: If the OR count is saying mode 2 and you make your 3bet otr and the bet loses, does the 3rd bet rule go into effect? For example; we are using otb4l and the OR count is -4. We then lose our 2bet and because of the negative OR count we go OTR for the 3bet(mode 2) and that bet loses. Should we now go to mode 3 because mode 2 lost (3rd bet rule) or do we continue to watch the OR count and let it decide the mode? If it is the ladder, then when does the 3rd bet rule override the OR count?Sorry if I am over-thinking this and making it more complicated than it really is but as always i really appreciate the help. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.