Jump to content

A question on MDB+ Way2Fast rules

Recommended Posts

Hi everybody,  I am a NOR member since 2012 and just arrived to this forum.

On Way2Fast  Rule#  On this outcome  2 6 4 1 5 (3)  are the 6 and five considered 4s ? They had been 4 to reach 6 and 5. Or they has to be exactly 4 to be considered  on the 4 4 4 trigger?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On some rules we have played 4 or mores on others we have played confirmed 4's and 3's or 2s for that matter. .

I always liked if I was betting a 4 was going to go to a 5 I want to see three 4s prior and and confirmed 4's in most cases. If you are betting the potential 3 is going to a 4 then you cannot use the 6 as a 4 is a subset of the 6. 

This would count as a 4 going to 5 situation 


This would not


Is that what you were asking?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes. Thank you Sir. 

On P1242714(3)  meaning 3 on brackets is an unconfirmed, You bet first 3 stay 3 and if loses going to 4 , you place a Repeat betting is going to 5, right?

  On a 1 2 4 prog   is this second bet considered  2nd step betting 2 units, or just 1 and wait for the next (3) to bet 2 units  on opposites?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sorry, made  a mistake on your example.

What I mean was:

Prog 1 2 4

 P12424143 Bet opp 1 unit (3s stay 3s). If loses bet R ( 4 go to 5) . (1 or 2 Units?)

If 1 unit, on the next  3 you bet opp again 2 units. and if loses again R 2 units.




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use